Webinar - Diversion Analytics, Software, Value of Big Data Solutions at Hackensack UMC

Date and Time: May 10, 2017
1:00 - 2:00 pm CT (2:00 - 3:00 p.m. ET, Noon - 1:00 p.m. MT, 11:00 a.m. - Noon PT)

Presenters:
Nilesh Desai, BS, RPh, MBA, Administrator, Pharmacy and Clinical Operations, Hackensack UMC, and Kimberly New, JD, BSN, RN, Diversion Consultant, Omnicell

Description:
Nilesh Desai and Kimberly New discuss the impact of controlled substance diversion on hospitals, including: identifying primary diversion methods in the pharmacy and on nursing units; reviewing advancements in technology and experience from a Hackensack UMC perspective; and, the top 10 ways to help prevent drug diversion and create an "action plan" for your facility.

To register for the teleconference:

  • Log in at Scottsdale Institute

  • Select the teleconference from the list on the Scottsdale Institute home page

  • Select the number of phone lines needed

  • Click 'Submit'

  • 05/10/17
  • - 05/10/17
  • Location: Online